Delivering High-Quality Steel
Preservation for over 40 Years (603) 286-7657

Contact Us

Tri-State Painting, LLC (TSI)

612 W. Main Street, Unit 2
P.O. Box 1240
Tilton, NH 03276 

Phone: 603-286-7657
Fax: 603-286-7882
Email:   info@gototsi.com

TSI Staff

Manager

Rick Pescinski

Office: 603-286-7657
Mobile: 603-387-0762
Email: rpescinski@gototsi.com

Controller

Andy Foss

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: andyf@gototsi.com

Field Operations

Gary Pescinski

Mobile: 603-387-0763
Email: gpescinski@gototsi.com

Estimator/Specialty Coatings Manager

Gerry Rancourt

Mobile: 603- 581-5332
Email: grancourt@gototsi.com

Estimating/Project Administration

Krystal Slate

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: kslate@gototsi.com

Project Manager

Paul Blake

Mobile: 603-520-2464
Email: paulb@gototsi.com

Safety Director/Purchasing

Richard Crowley

Mobile: 603-455-4423
Email: dcrowley@gototsi.com

Human Resources

Pam Crowley

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: pcrowley@gototsi.com

Accounts Payable Manager

Tammy Pelchat

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: pelchatt@gototsi.com

Payroll

Cyndy Bradstreet

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: cbradstreet@gototsi.com