Contact Us

Tri-State Painting, LLC (TSI)                           

Located at: 612W Main St Unit 2Tilton NH 03276Mailing Address: PO Box 1240, Tilton NH, 03276

(P) 603-286-7657

(F) 603-286-7882

Email: info@gototsi.com

Please send all RFQ’s and quotes for services to: estimating@gototsi.com

Please send all invoices to pelchatt@gototsi.com

TSI Staff

Manager

Rick Pescinski

Office: 603-286-7657
Mobile: 603-387-0762
Email: rpescinski@gototsi.com

Estimator/Specialty Coatings Manager

Gerry Rancourt

Mobile: 603-581-5332
Email: grancourt@gototsi.com
Estimates: estimating@gototsi.com

Safety Director/Purchasing

Richard Crowley

Mobile: 603-455-4423
Email: dcrowley@gototsi.com

Controller

Janice Cate

Office: 603-286-7657
Email:janicec@gototsi.com

Contract Administrator

Krystal Slate

Mobile: 603-286-7657
Email: kslate@gototsi.com
Estimates: estimating@gototsi.com

Human Resources

Pam Crowley

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: pcrowley@gototsi.com

Field Operations

Gary Pescinski

Office: 603-387-0763
Email:gpescinski@gototsi.com

Project Manager

Paul Blake

Mobile: 603-520-2464
Email: paulb@gototsi.com

Accounts Payable Manager

Tammy Pelchat

Office: 603-286-7657
Email: pelchatt@gototsi.com